to bottom to top

Center for International Legal Studies

International Arbitration Symposium

Salzburg, Austria, Thursday, 11 June - Sunday, 14 June 2020

Faculty Confirmation/Registration

Official Event Carrier

Special offer: Discounted travel with Lufthansa Group Partner Airlines to/from SZG (Salzburg), MUC (Munich) and VIE (Vienna) airports.

To make a reservation, please click on Lufthansa Booking Platform and enter the access code ATZQEPD in the "Offer for discounted flights" area.
This will open an online booking platform that will automatically calculate the discount offered or provide you with an even better offer if another promotional fare is available.

NOTE: Pop-ups must be enabled otherwise the booking platform window will not open.

These promotional fares are also available through your IATA / ARC travel agent. Travel agents can obtain ticketing instructions by sending an email to Lufthansa Mobility and providing the access code as a reference.


Registered Delegates and Faculty

Diana Akikol, Manuel Arroyo, Patrick Baeten, Stéphane Brabant, Douglass Cassel, Kenneth L. Fields, John P Gaffney, Teresa Giovannini, David Goldberg, Christophe Guibert de Bruet, Claudia Götz Stähelin, Roula Harfouche, Laurent Hirsch, Alexandra Johnson, Benjamin T. Jones, Catherine Kessedjian, Robert Landicho, Vanessa Liborio Garrido de Sousa, Kurt E. Lindquist II, Aloysius Llamazon, Paolo Marzolini, John B. Pinney, Lisa Renee Pomerantz, Michele Potestà, C. Ryan Reetz, Peter Rosher, Martijn Scheltema, Christof Siefarth, Frank Spoorenberg,