to bottom to top

Center for International Legal Studies

International Commercial Arbitration, Mediation and Dispute Resolution

Steamboat Springs, Colorado, United States, Sunday, 13 February - Saturday, 19 February 2005

Faculty Confirmation/Registration

Registered Delegates and Faculty

John Daniel Campbell, Steven K. Champlin, Charles A. Damato, Peter Goetz, Mitchell L. Lathrop, Mark A. Nadeau, Clifford R. Pearl, Peter Rees, Joshua D. Rievman, Allen E.F. Rozansky, Peter Ruby, Lawrence S. Schaner, Christof Siefarth, Ivan K. Stevenson, Raymond J. Werbicki, David B. Wilson, Stephen P. Younger,